my evaluation

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 10.11.52this is my evaluation for everything ive done so far

my best success of this project is making a comic of my own super hero  because ive never done it before

the skill i have  learnt is using photoshop properly

i found making 3 verions of my super hero most difficult because photo shop can be difficult to use

to improve i could of used the pen tool on photo shop better

the grade i think i deserce is a merit because ive completed my work to the best i could

i am pleased with my project as it does look good

Leave a Reply

